San Francisco State University
Library Home page Welcome to your university library

J. Paul Leonard Library

Find Research Help Services About
site navigation
display graphic

Directory

By Department - All


Acquisitions Services

Phone: 338-2096 Fax: 338-6940
CAM is located in Library in room 440.
Flynn, Henry338-1403fwc@sfsu.edu
Humphrey, Bernadette338-7885bhm@sfsu.edu
Kubo, Mary338-3563mkubo@sfsu.edu
Ta, Teresa338-6131tta@sfsu.edu

Cataloging Services


Cataloging Services is located in Library in room 440.
Almaguer, Irma338-7325almaguer@sfsu.edu
Bowles-Adarkwa, Linda338-6252ladarkwa@sfsu.edu
Hartdegen, Donna338-1844donnah@sfsu.edu
Hinojosa, Maria338-6740mariahin@sfsu.edu
Liles, Michael338-1129tliles@sfsu.edu
Ortiz-Hopkins, Martin338-2643fmartin@sfsu.edu
Sherman, Melinda338-3305msherman@sfsu.edu
Wang, Ya (Head and Faculty Co-Chair)405-2680wangy@sfsu.edu
Win, Than Than Huynh338-1681winwin@sfsu.edu
Wong, Jeanie338-3220genie@sfsu.edu
Wu, Ivy338-3305ivywu@sfsu.edu

Circulation Services

Phone: 338-1552 Fax: 338-6199 Email: circmail@sfsu.edu
Circulation Services is located in Book Pickup and Checkout Counter.
Fong, Ginnie338-1553ginnief@sfsu.edu
Tang, Esther338-1553etang@sfsu.edu
Wei, Carole338-1151cwei@sfsu.edu

Collection Management Services

Phone: 338-6953
Collection Management Services is located in Library in room 440.
Bowles-Adarkwa, Linda338-6252ladarkwa@sfsu.edu
Hellman, David (Collection Development Coordinator)405-0686hellman@sfsu.edu
Jacobsen, LaVonne338-6953lavonne@sfsu.edu
Salcedo, Christopher405-2671csalcedo@sfsu.edu
Turitz, Mitch (Serials Cataloger)338-7883turitz@sfsu.edu
Vasche, Jason338-2956jvasche@sfsu.edu
Wang, Ya (Head and Faculty Co-Chair)405-2680wangy@sfsu.edu

Digital Scholarship Center

Phone: 338-1881 Fax: 405-0592 Email: rbr@sfsu.edu
RBR is located in Book Pickup and Checkout Counter.
Martin, Matthew (Library Service Specialist I)405-0994matter@sfsu.edu
Mostoufi, Yasaman (Coordinator)338-6557mostoufi@sfsu.edu
Panlilio, Toni Rose405-0439toniros@sfsu.edu

Distribution Services

Phone: 338-1552
Distribution Services is located in Library in room 160.
Adkins, Joseph405-0560jdadkins@sfsu.edu
Asbury, Aleta (Coordinator)338-1676aleta@sfsu.edu
Fong, Ginnie338-1553ginnief@sfsu.edu
Guidara, Andrea338-1129alguid@sfsu.edu
Heiser, Shawn338-1744heiser@sfsu.edu
Karneges, Andrew405-0439karnages@mail.sfsu.edu
Keller, Tony405-5522tkeller@sfsu.edu
Keys, Harley (Coordinator)338-1704hmk@sfsu.edu
McCourt, Michael338-1553mmccourt@sfsu.edu
Tang, Esther338-1553etang@sfsu.edu
Wei, Carole338-1151cwei@sfsu.edu

Interlibrary Services

Phone: 338-1727 Fax: 338-6199 Email: dds@sfsu.edu
Interlibrary Services is located in Library in room 160.
Adkins, Joseph405-0560jdadkins@sfsu.edu
Heiser, Shawn338-1744heiser@sfsu.edu
Karneges, Andrew405-0439karnages@mail.sfsu.edu

Labor Archives and Research Center

Phone: 415 405-5571 Fax: 415-338-0534 Email: larc@sfsu.edu
Labor Archives and Research Center is located in Library in room 460.
Hollis, Tanya405-5570thollis@sfsu.edu
Powell, Catherine (Director)405-5571cpowell@sfsu.edu

Library Administration

Phone: 338-1681 Fax: 338-1504
Library Administration is located in Library in room 340.
Blevin, Matt (Library Building Coordinator)338-1639mblevin@sfsu.edu
Cheng, Christina338-2097mcheng@sfsu.edu
Detrich, Elizabeth (Personnel Coordinator)338-3641edetrich@sfsu.edu
Duddy, Steve (Administrative Assistant to the University Librarian)338-7327sduddy@sfsu.edu
Hernandez, Rita (Storekeeper)338-1214ritahern@sfsu.edu
Masters, Deborah (University Librarian)338-1681dmasters@sfsu.edu
Wong, Georgianna338-7328gli@sfsu.edu

Library Information Technology/Systems

Phone: 338-2285
Library Information Technology/Systems is located in Library in room 265.
Bannister, Dominic338-1229dominic@sfsu.edu
Boelter, Stephen338-1229presence@sfsu.edu
Harper, Tobi338-1229harper@sfsu.edu
Jackson, Paul338-1455paulj@sfsu.edu
Leung, Holden338-2120caddie47@sfsu.edu
Lovell, Thoreau (Head)338-2285tlovell@sfsu.edu
Novak, Chris338-6770cnovak@sfsu.edu
Raney, Ace338-6005acer@sfsu.edu
Williams, Manon (Web Programmer)405-3876manon@sfsu.edu
Win, Maung338-6005win@sfsu.edu
Wong, Kim405-0557kfwong@sfsu.edu
Yared, Henok338-2490hyared@sfsu.edu

Research & Instructional Services

Phone: 338-1974
Research & Instructional Services is located in Library in room 360.
Allensworth, Nicole338-6138nallensw@sfsu.edu
Bowles-Adarkwa, Linda338-6252ladarkwa@sfsu.edu
Castro, Gina338-6367gmcastro@sfsu.edu
Fielden, Ned405-0527fielden@sfsu.edu
Foster, Mira405-2590mira@sfsu.edu
Hagiwara, Nina (Federal Depository Librarian)405-2517ninah@sfsu.edu
Harnly, Caroline338-1454charnly@sfsu.edu
Howard, Pam338-7395pjhoward@sfsu.edu
Iwatsubo, Thomas (Coordinator)338-1768tki@sfsu.edu
Mays, Chris338-3874chrism@sfsu.edu
Nazario, Athena338-7315anazario@sfsu.edu
Rosen, Jeff (Head and Faculty Co-Chair)338-1811jrosen@sfsu.edu
Tong, Darlene338-2188dtong@sfsu.edu
Tran, Loan338-6046 / 338-2187loantr@sfsu.edu
Van Cleave, Kendra405-0997kendrav@sfsu.edu
Wilson, Hesper (Assistant Librarian)405-3653hspr@sfsu.edu

Shelving Facilities Management

Phone: 338-1704
Guidara, Andrea338-1129alguid@sfsu.edu
Keys, Harley (Coordinator)338-1704hmk@sfsu.edu

Special Collections & Archives

Phone: 405-5549
Special Collections & Archives is located in Library in room 460.
Arms-Simon, Nancy338-2633na@sfsu.edu
Cherian, Alex (Film Archivist)817-4261acherian@sfsu.edu
Eliassen, Meredith (Reference, Special Collections)405-4073 / 338-1856eliassen@sfsu.edu
Facchin, Luca338-1649luca@mail.sfsu.edu
Hollis, Tanya564-4010thollis@sfsu.edu
Powell, Catherine (Director)405-5571cpowell@sfsu.edu
Rosen, Jeff (Head and Faculty Co-Chair)338-1811jrosen@sfsu.edu

The de Bellis Collection

Phone: 338-1649 Email: debellis@sfsu.edu
The de Bellis Collection is located in Library in room 460.
Eliassen, Meredith (Reference, Special Collections)405-4073 / 338-1856eliassen@sfsu.edu
Facchin, Luca338-1649luca@mail.sfsu.edu
SF State Home
J. Paul Leonard Library, 1600 Holloway Avenue, San Francisco, CA 94132 - 415.338.1854 - libweb@sfsu.edu
JPLL uses valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional, and valid CSS.