San Francisco State University
Library Home page Welcome to your university library

J. Paul Leonard Library

Find Research Help Services About
site navigation
display graphic

Directory

Librarian List

Librarians by Subject
Name (Last, First)PhoneEmail
Allensworth, Nicole338-6138nallensw@sfsu.edu
Bowles-Adarkwa, Linda338-6252ladarkwa@sfsu.edu
Castro, Gina338-6367gmcastro@sfsu.edu
Daniels, Joseph405-0933jad43@sfsu.edu
Fielden, Ned405-0527fielden@sfsu.edu
Foster, Mira405-2590mira@sfsu.edu
Hagiwara, Nina405-2517ninah@sfsu.edu
Harnly, Caroline338-1454charnly@sfsu.edu
Hellman, David405-0686hellman@sfsu.edu
Howard, Pam338-7395pjhoward@sfsu.edu
Jacobsen, LaVonne338-6953lavonne@sfsu.edu
Mays, Chris338-3874chrism@sfsu.edu
Nazario, Athena338-7315anazario@sfsu.edu
Rosen, Jeff338-1811jrosen@sfsu.edu
Tong, Darlene338-2188dtong@sfsu.edu
Turitz, Mitch338-7883turitz@sfsu.edu
Van Cleave, Kendra405-0997kendrav@sfsu.edu
Vasche, Jason338-2956jvasche@sfsu.edu
Wang, Ya405-2680wangy@sfsu.edu
Wilson, Hesper405-3653hspr@sfsu.edu
SF State Home
J. Paul Leonard Library, 1600 Holloway Avenue, San Francisco, CA 94132 - 415.338.1854 - libweb@sfsu.edu
JPLL uses valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional, and valid CSS.